Colorado Public Defenders Offices

OSPD staffs 21 regional trial offices, serving clients in each of the 22 judicial districts and the 64 Colorado counties, an Appellate Division Office in downtown Denver,
and a State Administrative Office.

Click on the map below to see each office page.

Regional Trial Offices: